Account / Player channel

Your channel,
across devices.

Keep your identity, ranked times, and interface preferences together while the games remain free to play.

Delete your VL.MR account?

Your profile, sessions, preferences, player links, and Community messages will be deleted. Public leaderboard results remain as anonymous competition records.